'' Suche

Search results

The Free Brewers visit Envases

The Free Brewers visit Envases

Some have been relying on the five-liter beer kegs from Envases for many years, while others were interested in taking the opportunity to get to know the products better. The Free Brewers’ visit to Envases Öhringen, the world market leader for minikegs, was a good opportunity for the participants to exchange ideas and gather new inspiration so that they can continue to be successful even in difficult times.
read more
Fundraising for Ukraine with Minikegs!

Fundraising for Ukraine with Minikegs!

Beer Day is a very special day for the industry. Envases made it an experience in 2022. They invited people to a charity pilgrimage to Vierzehnheiligen and collected donations for Ukraine. This mixture of spirituality, church service, socializing, and doing good made this Beer Day a day that all participants will remember positively for a long time.
read more
Traditional design reinterpreted: Rothaus shows how it’s done

Traditional design reinterpreted: Rothaus shows how it’s done

According to the Brand Index 2021, Rothaus’ Tannenzäpfle is Germany’s strongest beer brand and is popular not only among Black Forest farmers but also among city hipsters. The brand logo, which has remained unchanged for 50 years, and also the party keg, which attracts new target groups for this traditional beer from Germany’s highest brewery, both contribute to this success.
read more
7 tips for successful influencer marketing with beer

7 tips for successful influencer marketing with beer

Posters, print ads, or the occasional label relaunch – these are no longer nearly enough to market a beer attractively. Especially when it comes to reaching younger target groups, social media with its new formats and channels is becoming increasingly important.
read more
7 facts around the trend beverage non-alcoholic beer

7 facts around the trend beverage non-alcoholic beer

Over the past ten years, non-alcoholic beer has grown faster than any other type of beer. Breweries would therefore be well advised to focus more on non-alcoholic varieties in the future. In seven exciting facts about the trend beverage non-alcoholic beer, we reveal why there is still a lot of potential here and how this can best be utilized.
read more
Gaffel: Cross-media marketing for a beer brand

Gaffel: Cross-media marketing for a beer brand

For some, it’s a tin can. For Thomas Deloy, it is “an excellent communication vehicle with enormous creative options. The head of marketing and PR at the private brewery Gaffel relies on campaigns that are “emotional, modern, and up-to-date. Gaffel has already proven several times that the minikeg is ideally suited to this.
read more
Brewer as a growing profession: Envases supports trainees

Brewer as a growing profession: Envases supports trainees

More and more young people are opting for the growing profession of brewer – a traditional craft with modern technical aspects. As the world market leader in mini kegs, Envases Öhringen is supporting this encouraging development by providing high-quality equipment for the next generation of brewers. Most recently, the company sponsored 1500 individually printed party kegs for the training brewery at the vocational school in Kulmbach, Upper Franconia.
read more
Beer sales in Eastern Europe: Czech beer successful in Russia

Beer sales in Eastern Europe: Czech beer successful in Russia

Only regional malt, the famous Saaz hops and water from deep springs are used in the traditional Czech brewery Tradiční pivovar v Rakovníku, a.s.. The brewery’s success confirms that it is doing well – it is the winner of many awards. Valentina Nikulina, Development Director at Tradiční pivovar v Rakovníku, a.s. sees the international awards not only as confirmation of the quality of the beers, but also as a reflection of national and international perception.
read more
With respect and logic: Peer Brämer heads sales at Envases Beverage

With respect and logic: Peer Brämer heads sales at Envases Beverage

As a trained mechanic, he knows what it’s like to be standing at a machine with oil-smeared hands at 9 o’clock on a Monday morning. Even though his career took him to the executive suite a long time ago, Peer Brämer, the new sales manager at Envases Beverage, has one thing in mind above all else: respect – in the team as well as toward superiors and customers.
read more
Partner for individual brewing malts around the globe

Partner for individual brewing malts around the globe

142 years of company tradition, a team of 16 nationalities and a company boss who lives the pioneering spirit like no other: Weyermann, a family-owned company in Upper Franconia, is the world market leader in specialty malts. Its individual products, which it exports to 135 countries, influence the taste of beer all over the world.
read more
How Envases makes the five-liter keg climate-neutral

How Envases makes the five-liter keg climate-neutral

Climate protection affects all of us. Through global climate protection projects, the mini-keg world market leader Envases fully offsets the CO2 emissions of its party kegs on request, thereby making an important contribution to greater sustainability. The certified “climate neutral” label on the five-liter keg from Envases creates consumer confidence and strengthens the beer brand filled in it.
read more

'' Suche

Suchergebnisse

Oberfränkischer Brauer organisiert Hilfe für die Ukraine

Oberfränkischer Brauer organisiert Hilfe für die Ukraine

Fünf Mal hat Manfred Reichert aus dem oberfränkischen Uetzing seit Kriegsbeginn bereits Spendengüter in die Ukraine transportiert. Der oberfränkische Metzger und Selfmade-Brauer unterstützt die Menschen in der Heimat seiner Freundin nicht nur mit Hilfsgütern und Lebensmitteln. Mit seinem selbstgebrauten „Metzgerbräu“-Bier in Fünf-Liter-Dosen will er bei den ukrainischen Soldaten für Aufmunterung sorgen und Motivation spenden.
mehr lesen
Die Freien Brauer besuchen Envases

Die Freien Brauer besuchen Envases

Einige von ihnen setzen seit vielen Jahren auf die Fünf-Liter-Bierfässer von Envases, andere nutzten interessiert die Gelegenheit, um die Produkte näher kennenzulernen: Der Besuch der Freien Brauer bei Envases Öhringen, dem Weltmarktführer für Minikegs, war für die Teilnehmenden eine gute Gelegenheit sich auszutauschen und neue Ideen zu sammeln, um auch in schwierigen Zeiten weiter erfolgreich zu sein.
mehr lesen
Mit Minikegs Spenden sammeln für die Ukraine!

Mit Minikegs Spenden sammeln für die Ukraine!

Der Tag des Bieres ist ein ganz besonderer Tag für die Branche. Envases machte ihn 2022 zu einem Erlebnis. Man lud zu einer Benefiz-Wallfahrt nach Vierzehnheiligen und sammelte Spenden für die Ukraine. Diese Mischung aus Spiritualität, Gottesdienst, geselligem Beisammensein und Gutes tun machte diesen Tag des Bieres zu einem Tag, an den sich alle Teilnehmenden noch lange positiv erinnern werden.
mehr lesen
Traditionsdesign neu interpretiert: Rothaus zeigt, wie’s geht

Traditionsdesign neu interpretiert: Rothaus zeigt, wie’s geht

Das „Tannenzäpfle“ von Rothaus ist laut „Brand Index 2021“ Deutschlands stärkste Biermarke und nicht nur beim Schwarzwälder Landwirt, sondern auch beim Großstadt-Hipster beliebt. Anteil am Erfolg haben das seit 50 Jahren unveränderte Markenlogo, aber auch das Partyfass, mit dem sich neue Zielgruppen für das Traditionsbier aus Deutschlands höchstgelegener Brauerei begeistern lassen.
mehr lesen
7 Tipps für erfolgreiches Influencer Marketing mit Bier

7 Tipps für erfolgreiches Influencer Marketing mit Bier

Plakate, Printanzeigen oder mal ein Etiketten-Relaunch – das reicht heute bei weitem nicht mehr aus, um ein Bier attraktiv zu vermarkten. Besonders wenn es darum geht, jüngere Zielgruppen zu erreichen, gewinnt Social Media mit seinen neuen Formaten und Kanälen immer mehr an Bedeutung.
mehr lesen
7 Fakten rund ums Trendgetränk alkoholfreies Bier

7 Fakten rund ums Trendgetränk alkoholfreies Bier

Alkoholfreies Bier verzeichnet in den letzten zehn Jahren so starke Zuwächse wie keine andere Biersorte. Brauereien tun daher gut daran, ihren Fokus künftig verstärkt auf alkoholfreie Sorten zu richten. Warum in diesen noch viel Potential steckt und wie sich dieses am besten Nutzen lässt, verraten wir in sieben spannenden Fakten rund um das Trendgetränk alkoholfreies Bier.
mehr lesen
Gaffel: So geht crossmediales Marketing einer Biermarke

Gaffel: So geht crossmediales Marketing einer Biermarke

Für die einen ist es ein Weißblechfässchen. Für Thomas Deloy ist es „ein exzellentes Kommunikationsvehikel mit enormem Kreativspielraum“. Der Geschäftsleiter Marketing und PR bei der Privatbrauerei Gaffel setzt auf Kampagnen, die „emotional, modern und am Puls der Zeit“ sind. Dass sich gerade das Minikeg dafür hervorragend eignet, hat Gaffel bereits mehrfach unter Beweis gestellt.
mehr lesen
Trendberuf Brauer: Envases unterstützt Azubis

Trendberuf Brauer: Envases unterstützt Azubis

Immer mehr junge Menschen entscheiden sich für den Trendberuf Brauer – ein Traditionshandwerk mit modernen Technik-Aspekten. Diese erfreuliche Entwicklung unterstützt Envases Öhringen als Minikeg-Weltmarktführer mit hochwertigem Equipment für die Nachwuchsbrauer. Zuletzt sponserte das Unternehmen 1500 individuell bedruckte Partyfässer für die Lehrbrauerei an der Berufsschule im oberfränkischen Kulmbach.
mehr lesen
Bierabsatz in Osteuropa: Tschechisches Bier erfolgreich in Russland

Bierabsatz in Osteuropa: Tschechisches Bier erfolgreich in Russland

Nur regionales Malz, der berühmte Saazer-Hopfen und Wasser aus tiefen Quellen werden in der tschechischen Traditionsbrauerei Tradiční pivovar v Rakovníku, a.s. verwendet. Der Erfolg gibt der Brauerei Recht – sie ist Gewinner vieler Preise. Valentina Nikulina, Development Director, sieht die internationalen Auszeichnungen nicht nur als Bestätigung für die Qualität der Biere, sondern auch als einen Spiegel der nationalen und internationalen Wahrnehmung.
mehr lesen
Mit Respekt und Logik: Peer Brämer leitet Vertrieb bei Envases Beverage

Mit Respekt und Logik: Peer Brämer leitet Vertrieb bei Envases Beverage

Als gelernter Mechaniker weiß er wie es ist, bereits Montagmorgen um 9 Uhr mit ölverschmierten Händen an einer Maschine zu stehen. Auch wenn ihn sein beruflicher Weg längst in die Chefetage geführt hat, zählt für Peer Brämer, den neuen Vertriebsleiter von Envases Beverage, vor allem eines: Respekt – im Team genauso wie gegenüber Vorgesetzten und Kunden.
mehr lesen
Partner für individuelle Braumalze rund um den Globus

Partner für individuelle Braumalze rund um den Globus

142 Jahre Firmentradition, ein Team aus 16 Nationalitäten und eine Firmenchefin, die den Pioniergeist lebt wie keine andere: Das oberfränkische Familienunternehmen Weyermann ist Weltmarktführer im Bereich Spezialmalze. Seine individuellen Produkte, die es in 135 Länder exportiert, beeinflussen den Biergeschmack auf der ganzen Welt.
mehr lesen